2013 Sermons

"Requirements of the Kingdom"    Micah 6:6-8 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

"He Came Upon A Midnight Clear"    Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Dressed for Success"    Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"The Honeymooners Come to Church"    (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Awake Thou That Sleep"    Ephesians 5:14-21 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Gratitude From a Stranger"    Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Growing Into His Clothes"    Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Living in the Fourth Dimension"    Ephesians 3:18-19 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"The Death of the Bowed Knee"    Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Bragging From the Garbage Heap" Ephesians 2:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).

"Let it Breathe On Me"    Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Bragging From the Garbage Heap" Ephesians 2:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Bound for the Promise Land"

Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Woman, What's in your Alabaster Box?"

Matthew 26:6-13 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Dr. Marcia Wyatt on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Am I My Brother's Keeper?"    Genesis 1:1-10 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Christian's Way in the World"

John 1:1-10 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

 

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

"Identity Crisis"    2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Continue"       Genesis 1:1-2 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"I'm Coming Home"    Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Continue"    Matthew 24:13 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Fishing After Church"    Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"The Reconstruction of Dismantled Devotions"

Deuteronomy 6:3-12 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Principle for More Than Enough"

Exodus 36:1-7 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Two Chairs for Mother"   Matthew 20:20-24 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Down by the River Side"    Acts 16:9-15 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"The Oneness of the Gospel"    Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Disciplined Race"    Hebrews 12:1-12 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Hi Ho, Hi Ho, Off To Court We Go"

1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

 

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Scandalous Report"    1 Chronicles 5:1-5 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Darkness Before Dawn"   John 20:1-2 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Worship: Ordinance-Discipline and Doctrine"

Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Sustained Note of Worship"

Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Walking Together In Christian Love"

Galatians 5:6-26 (Part of the The Church Covenant series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"We Enter into Covenant"     1 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"A Visionary Response to a Dead King"  Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Born With a Purpose"     Genesis 37:17-20 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"Forgiven!"     Romans 8:1-3 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Gerald Dodd on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Service).

"New Beginnings" Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Dr. Fredrick Bacon on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Service).

Comments are closed.

SUNDAY

Sunday School 8:30 a.m.

K.I.D.S. Church 9:45 a.m.

Worship Service 9:45 a.m.

WEDNESDAY

Bible Study 12:30 p.m.

Prayer Service 6:30 p.m.

Bible Study 7:00 p.m.