Sermons

Watch or listen to a message on demand. View our archives for more resources.

2016

“A Worth While Wait”
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Trapped by Offense” – Luke 17:1-4
by Rev. Gerald Dodd on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“The Face of Forgiveness”
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Transforming Conversations” – Ephesians 4:25-32
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“When Glory Becomes a Memory” – Matthew 17:14-21
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“The God For a Bitter Situation”
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Tell Them I Am Sent You” – Exodus 3:11-14
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Freedom in Christ” – Galatians 5:1-7
by by Rev. Gerald Dodd on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Service).

Who Cares If They Perish?” – Luke 16:19-31
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Borne by Four”
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“You Are Stronger Than You Think You Are”
by Reverend Dr. Chavez Russell on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Redeeming the Time” – Ephesians 5:15-21
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“Its Saturday Night!” – Psalm 63:1-6
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“A Path For His Name Sake”
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“The God of My Folks” – Genesis 28:10-15
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Service).

“A Tiny Town” – John 4:13-24
by Reverend Dr. Charles L. Gill on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Service).

 

Audio